Staff & Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

David Holzer,
Owner Commercial One Realtors,
President Columbus Apartment 
Association
david.holzer@taasc.org

VICE PRESIDENT
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Greer Rouda,
RESCO Realty Broker Owner
Principle Monarch Title Services
RESCO Construction Management
X/S Specialities, Inc.
Peer Support Mentor

Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation
greer.rouda@taasc.org

TREASURER

David Fister, Veteran Rehab Coordinator,
Director Merger and Acquisition Integration at Cardinal Health
david.fister@att.net

SECRETARY

Gwenn Denorme, Centric Consulting
gdenorme@yahoo.com

BOARD MEMBERS

David Ganger, Past President, Plastic Suppliers, Inc.
david.ganger@taasc.org

 

Steve Ricker, Founder, Past President, National Sales Director for Rehab Technology
stevericker@wideopenwest.com

 

Mark Hartman, Hartman Consulting Services, former CEO of Guild Associates and former Senior Vice President of Supply Chain Integrity and Regulatory Operations for Cardinal Health

 

Eli Phillips, Jr, Director, Quality and Regulatory Affairs at Cardinal Health; attorney

 

Jay Hoffman, Customer Experience Director, American Electric Power

 

Terry Jones, VP, Advisory Committee Chair, Sales Advisor/Coach, IBM Corporation
jcincyt@gmail.com

 

MEDICAL BOARD & ADVISOR

Philip H. Taylor, Jr., MD, FACS, President & CEO of OhioHealth Group (OHG) / OhioHealth Group Clinically Integrated Network

STAFF MEMBERS

Sharon Schreiber, Executive Director
sharon@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Maddison Mattey, Director of Sports and Volunteers
maddie@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Wendy Taylor, Administrative Assistant
wendy@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Top of page