Staff & Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

David Ganger, Toray Plastics
david.ganger@taasc.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

David Holzer,
Owner Commercial One Realtors,
President Columbus Apartment 
Association
david.holzer@taasc.org

VICE PRESIDENT
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Greer Rouda,
RESCO Realty Broker Owner
Principle Monarch Title Services
RESCO Construction Management
X/S Specialities, Inc.
Peer Support Mentor

Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation
greer.rouda@taasc.org

TREASURER/SECRETARY

David Fister, Director Merger and Acquisition Integration at Cardinal Health
david.fister@att.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Jay Hoffman, Customer Experience Director, American Electric Power

Gwenn Denorme, Centric Consulting
gdenorme@yahoo.com

Terry Jones, Sales Advisor/Coach, IBM Global Sales School
terry.jones@taasc.org

Sam Meinert, Davenport Aviation, Co-chair Adaptive Sports Connection Program Committee
sam.meinert@taasc.org

Mark Hartman, Hartman Consulting Services, former CEO of Guild Associates and former Senior Vice President of Supply Chain Integrity and Regulatory Operations for Cardinal Health

Eli Phillips, Jr, Director, Quality and Regulatory Affairs at Cardinal Health; attorney

Steve Ricker, Founder, Past President, National Sales Director for Rehab Technology
stevericker@wideopenwest.com

MEDICAL BOARD & ADVISOR

Philip H. Taylor, Jr., MD, FACS, President & CEO of OhioHealth Group (OHG) / OhioHealth Group Clinically Integrated Network

STAFF MEMBERS

Sharon Schreiber, Executive Director
sharon@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Maddison Mattey, Program and Volunteer Director
maddie@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Wendy Taylor, Administrative Assistant
wendy@adaptivesportsconnection.org

Top of page